Help us reach our goal!

May 7, 2009 at 3:50 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 8 Comments

Hello all! A few woman and I recently hosted a purse party in support of the woman’s program from Heartline in Haiti. We started off with 20 purses and our goal was to send NONE of them back!! We have just a few left and I was wondering if you guys can help us get them sold so we can send money instead of the actual purses back! We have just a couple of days before we have to turn the money in. These are the pics of the purses that are left. If you like one of them please email me at: marisjbush@gmail.com. We don’t want to send back any of them! Please let us know quickly!

These purses support women in Haiti and provide for their families! This is a direct way to minister to them. I am also still collecting ANY material, thread and upholstery fabric you may have to send to them. Anything helps!

These 3 bags are $45 and I would buy everyone of them if I could. They are so cute!

#1 – $45.00 SOLD!!!

mdu187c_451

#2 – $45.00- SOLD!!

mdu154c_45

#3 – $45.00 SOLD!!!

vf216c

#4 – $40

vl82s_40

#5 – $35-  SOLD!!

sa185ca

If any of you would like to repost this blog on your own blog that would be great!

ONE LEFT!

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Maris –
    I want to buy #2 for $45.00.

  2. You got it! Only 2 left!!

  3. […] hey friends! jump on over to maris’s blog and check out the purses she has up for sale from heartline in haiti. she just helped host a purse […]

    • Hey Maris!
      I’d love #5 for $35. What’s next?

  4. Thanks so much for doing this Maris!!!!

    Much love to you and your adorable boy(s).

  5. Chelsea- You got it girl! I will email you 🙂

    Tara- No problem! So glad to help- I really want to visit very soon!

  6. is number 4 still available?

  7. Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

    I’m Out! 🙂


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.