What is your top 5?

March 25, 2009 at 3:35 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Tonight I found a great online spiritual gifts test. We have been talking about them at church. I have taken tests in the past but I really wanted refresh my mind of what mine are. If you don’t know what your spiritual gifts are then how can you use them?? Sometimes I get forget what God has put inside of me and compare “what I am not” to other people. Sometimes I feel like I am all heart and no brain! It was GREAT and so interesting to see what my gifts are and to see how they are already being played out in my life without me really realizing it! I pretty much had a 5 way tie between:

Giving, Exhortation, Poverty, Leadership, Writing

I took the test twice and had the same top 5. I am very excited to have a better understanding of what my gifts are and am propelled even more to use them to love others!

If you want a better understanding of your spiritual gifts this is a great resource!

http://www.kodachrome.org/spiritgift/

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.