Help out by buying a print!

March 23, 2009 at 8:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

This is from my husband Steven’s blog. He is selling one of his wonderful prints for an organization that helps out with adoption funds! Please go to his blog and order this print! Its for 1 week only!

Limited Edition Print Being Sold to Support Adoption

For one week only  my photograph, ‘The Only Magic I Still Believe In Is Love’ , is being sold on a website called www.wallblank.com. Wall Blank is donating 100% of the proceeds in order to support the wonderful ministry of Abba Fund. Abba Fund is a ministry that helps people adopt by offering them interest-free loans. The cost of Adoption can be overwhelming, but Abba Fund is there to help people like yourself and I in this process. Abba Fund makes it possible for people to make an incredible difference in the life of a child through adoption.

If you have a heart for adoption and a heart for helping…now’s your chance. go right now to www.wallblank.com and PURCHASE a limited edition print of ‘The Only Magic I Still Believe In Is Love’. They are only printing 150 prints and selling them for $25.00. Get yours while they last. After they are sold out there won’t be anymore printed anytime soon. I won’t receive any money from these prints. Maris and I simply believe in Adoption, and we want to do all we can to help other families experience this tremendous joy. These prints could raise $3,750 for Abba Fund. Let’s get this done!!!

believeinlove

“This world is a dark and broken place. It is full of hurt and dying people that are imprisoned by the merciless enemy of poverty. Wars, hate, racism, religion, hunger, poverty, and greed encompass a fallen world full of fallen men. There is a lack of faith, hope, and love. There is a need for restoration and renewal. There is a need for justice and change. Many live as if there is nothing left to hope in. Many live as if there is nothing left good to believe in. I have to believe that there is good left in people. I have to believe that we can make a difference. I have to believe that we can bring change to this broken world. I have to believe in justice. I have to believe that there is hope. I have to believe in love.”


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.