Family

March 17, 2009 at 7:35 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I just recently took a trip to Nashville and had some great Q.T. with the fam. I was able to take August to meet my 2 living grandparents for the first time. It was a very special time for me!

Here is my sweet sweet grandmother meeting him- everything she said he laughed at!

momaw-and-a

4-generations

4 Generations!

momaw-and-me

I love this woman! πŸ™‚

This is my grandfather meeting him for the first time! His name is Henry, my dad’s real name is Henry and August is named after both of them. August Henry Bush πŸ™‚

pop-and-a

pop-and-a2 I love this one!!

And of course we had great time with my parents and brother! Its hard living so far away but the time we do have is so precious. We had lots of fun with the little man!

dan-and-a

Daniel and A

nana-and-a

Nana and her favorite little guy!

budro-and-a

Pops/Budro with his little man! I love this picture πŸ™‚

Fun times in Nashville!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

