Dream Date and Dream Dress!

February 10, 2009 at 7:08 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I love reading this blog and they have given us readers such a fun challenge! They are having a contest that I could not wait to be a part of! They want you to pick out your dream dress from this website and come up with your dream date!

This is my dream date and dream dress:

First of all it would be a dream weekend. 🙂 Steven and I would fly to Seattle, Washington (during the summertime) and stay here.

Saturday morning we would get up tour a vineyard. Perhaps one from here.

Then we would head back to our hotel and get ready for dinner. You should really look at these pics of this hotel. Oh my gosh.

I would then put on this dress.

169_2_

(I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!!!) We would then head to this place for dinner and a tour.

Maybe after that we could take a helicopter ride of Seattle. This is true Bachelor style right here!!

This would be my dream date in my dream dress!

Thanks so much for this fun contest Mama Manifesto!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

