Our little man!

January 26, 2009 at 6:28 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 8 Comments

August is such an incredible joy in our lives! I have always enjoyed staying home with him but the last few days have been sooo fun. He has figured out how to laugh. He snuggles like crazy! He smiles at me all day. Not just the- “hey your cool and I will give you smile.” I will catch him staring at me, smiling with the “You are my favorite person in the world” look on his face. He seriously melts my heart all day long. He is getting so big. He “talks” well babbles so much. He really wants to talk! Being a parent is more than I dreamed it would be. I am not trying to make things pretty on the outside when I say that either. He really has been an amazing joy that is unexplainable. I am daily amazed to see how my love grows for him. It reminds me so much of my love for Steven. When I think I couldn’t love him anymore, a new day starts and that love continues to grow. He has become so alert and seeks out attention. I just love him so much. Here are a few pics- he is almost 4 months old!!!

img_0357

img_0364

img_0355

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I think I need him…like now. 😉

  2. I think he better come to TN for at least a couple of hours SOOOOOOOOON! Now would work for me?

  3. love his little face! and that hair … oh my beautiful!

  4. Maris he is gorgeous!! Those beautiful eyes and crazy hair, I love it!

  5. Those cheeks are just so kissable!

  6. such a cutie! i think it’s time for the fro-hawk!

  7. my gosh – he is so freaking CUTE!!

  8. I love this kid…he’s going to be a ladies man


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

