2 things I L-O-V-E

January 10, 2009 at 6:03 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

tp_wc_gel_spearmint_pdp

Have you ever used this stuff? AMAZING! I love it and want to brush my teeth more than 2 times a day because it makes your mouth feel so clean! Here is a little blurb about it:

“Refreshing natural flavor. Real flavor oils, not artificial sweeteners like saccharin, leave your mouth feeling clean and fresh.”

This is their website. You should check it out! They also do ton’s for their community. I love supporting things that give back! Its the best. 🙂

300

This is our favorite cleaner. It makes the entire apt smell like Lavender. I really like their other scents but love the smell of Lavender. It cleans so well. They have many other products that are safe for the environment, non toxic and made from natural ingredients. They use aromatherapy instead of harsh smells. LOVE this stuff and make up excuses to clean with it. They also have  Lavender drier sheets I want to try out. 🙂 I will let you know!

This is their website. Great products! We get ours from HEB.

I am really growing to love products that use natural ingredients and are good for the environment.

What products do you love?

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’ve started using Shakley products. I love them!!! I also love my new ECOS Laundry Detergent…get it from Sam’s. I am going to have to get some of that toothpaste…wonder where I could get it here???

  2. hahaha-i had a very strong feeling i knew what these two products would be before i even scrolled down to see them!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

