I love my husband

October 18, 2008 at 5:32 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

I love where we are in our marriage. We have both said that this is the best time of our lives. We are both really loving life right now. I love him so much and am so excited about what an amazing father he is and how much our little man loves him already!! August has brought Steven and I so much closer.  It is so strange how you fall in love with this little baby so deeply and to share that love for him with each other is amazing. We are missing daddy today while he is out on the road. WE LOVE YOU BABY!! See you tomorrow!

August is wonderful. I would love to know the count of how many times I kiss on his chubby cheeks everyday! He is on a hardcore 3 hour schedule that we started and he has taken and ran with! I am so in love with him. This is a big week for us. The 10 days is over on Thursday at 4:30. If all goes the way its planned we will be heading back to Texas with our little man the 27th. We are hoping and sooooo excited to travel back to Texas with him. There are so many people that he needs to meet!! I cannot wait to be in our new apt with him. I dream of laying him in his bed in his room. We will keep you all updated! We are crazy in love with him!! Did I say that already?? I hope you all are having a great week!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. this post made me so happy 🙂 i love seeing you as a mama!! i’m so sorry we didn’t get to see you guys last week…things got so crazy busy & it just didn’t work out. tell august we love him & can’t wait to meet him soon! and if he wants to marry jane someday, that would be totally fine 🙂 love you!!

  2. I am so in awe of your little family right now. It is so awesome to be watching this…we love you guys very much! How does your Sunday look?

  3. august called me last night and said he’s ready to come home to texas too 🙂

    love you and am so excited about what this week holds!

  4. It’s fun to see our hubbies morph into amazing daddies, isn’t it? 🙂

  5. It’s fun to see our hubbies morph into amazing daddies, isn’t it? 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

