We had a good night :)

October 6, 2008 at 4:32 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

He did so good last night! This infant positioner thing is amazing! I fed him and put him down at 12:30 and he woke me up at 2:45!! I was in some deep sleep. He did so much better last night and I actually got a grand total of 6 hours of sleep! 3 here and 3 there. 🙂 I have just sat all morning with him just cuddling on my chest just giving him back to God. I am finding that is a hard thing to do.  He is such a cuddler. I think God knew I needed one of those! Hope you all are having a great day! Thanks for all of your advice!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. YAY!!! 🙂
    you are killing it baby. such a natural.

    he is a snuggler. you needed that.

  2. hooray!!! hopefully last night was the beginning of a few good nights of sleep! 🙂 i love the fact that he’s a little cuddler… i know you and steven are loving it!

  3. so glad that you had a better night! we had one of those positioners for Ava & it made such a difference! I love that he’s so cuddly!!

  4. Maris,
    We just wanted to tell you he is so cute. I know you will be a good mom. You were always so good to help me with Russell when he was little. You were the only one that changed his diaper. No one else would touch it. 🙂 We love you all.

    Larry, Mary, Russell and Janie 🙂

  5. that’s awesome! before you know it, he’ll be sleeping through the night! 🙂 Then, you’ll REALLY feel like a new woman!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

