Packing!

August 11, 2008 at 5:09 pm | Posted in Life, My Husband, Updates | 2 Comments

OK… The kitchen, pantry and linen closet are all almost packed. My house is starting to look bare! I still am having a hard time with taking stuff off of the walls 🙂 I guess that is when it really starts looking like a house you are moving out of. We are soooooooooooooooooooooooooo excited and can’t wait to pull out on Friday! Its been great just packing together and looking at each other smiling just knowing this is the end of a great season of our lives but we are ready for the next. I love this house. I love all of my colors. I will miss it so much! BUT I AM READY FOR IT TO SELL!!!! Anyway- we are having fun. Its getting very real and the more real it gets the more excited I get!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. so so so so excited for you!

  2. it’s been so much fun babe. great memories in this house. 3 more days!


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.