Leg Hair

August 7, 2008 at 2:42 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 17 Comments

Well I wanted to let you all know of a little frustration I have with my husband as of late. I told him today that I POUR out my heart on my blog and not many people comment and Steven writes about his disgusting beard and gets 13 comments about it!!! So I have decided to give you a daily account of the growth of my leg hair. I will stop shaving my legs and let you all know what the progress is daily and we will see if I receive more comments on my blog. I might even include some pictures too!

Tonight- prickaly

pictures tomorrow!!

17 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HAHAHA! i want to see pictures!

    i’m pretty sure amish wives have super long leg hairs… maybe if you start using your hair conditioner on your legs, the hairs will be soft and silky!

  2. no comment

  3. awesome!!!
    let’s have a contest. we’ll go until december 🙂

  4. i’m sure it will come in handy during the winter time.

  5. anything goes in austin. you will fit right in

  6. this is true… anything goes in austin. you could even let them get long enough to braid!

  7. does it count if most of your comments are from your husband?

  8. gag.

  9. Oh this should be fun! 🙂

  10. Yummy…

  11. I’m in! Want a leg hair growing partner?

  12. Oh my… See you when I step off the plane…

  13. LOL!
    My exhusband decided to grow a beard against my wishes once. I did the same thing! Honestly, I didn’t shave for over 10 years!! Can’t believe I lasted that long! Though I didn’t have much hair, it was hardly noticable!
    I’m cheering for you!! 🙂

  14. Just trying to help you beat 13 comments and NOT be from your husband!

  15. try your armpits and see what he thinks about that hahaha

  16. does this mean bush has to shave his legs?

  17. I know how fun it is to receive comments. I’ll try to comment on yours often. 🙂 Especially when you’ve poured your heart out!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

