Places of work…

April 10, 2008 at 3:31 am | Posted in Work | 4 Comments

Do you ever walk into a store/office/place of work and wonder how people work in that environment day in and day out? I would think we would all have those places in mind of where we would NEVER want to work. I think that looks different for every personality. I am sure some would NEVER want to work at an OB/GYN office like I do. Its fine for now. Not my perminant home. It pays the bills until our baby is here! Tonight I walked in to a place and honestly everytime I go in I cringe of the thought of working there. What is yours?

Mine is WALGREEN’S!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So so so boring. Oh my gosh.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wal*Mart! I’ve done my time!!!!!

  2. mine would be a buffet. people are rude. they leave their tables a mess and i would constantly be hungry.

    :)Jamie

  3. three letters: DMV

  4. Just linked here from another adoptive mom’s site. Nice blog and congrats on your upcoming adoption! And to answer your question – I’ve always thought a toll booth looks pretty miserable.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

