I love Saturdays!

November 17, 2007 at 4:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I am so excited about today. I am getting the house ready for my man to come home! I want to do a lot of cleaning and a lot of reading today. I really appreciate the weekends now that I am working more with my new job. Its not that I am working harder but working longer hours. I really need to find a balence during the week with cleaning. I am just having a hard time being motivated to do the cleaning I need to do daily when I come home from work. I am just beat when I come home. Anyway different subject!

I am just so excited to hear all about Steven’s trip. I just want to sit and hear all about it. I feel as if he will be a different person when he comes home. He is flying through the night tonight and will be home tomorrow. We have a great week coming up in Texas with his family and we are so ready to see everyone.

Aaron took this picture (i am assuming) and I think it is so cute!! Baby I can’t wait to see you!!!

bush2.jpg

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

