Anybody see a pattern??

November 17, 2007 at 11:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Views
aaronivey.wordpress.com
adoptingaugust.wordpress.com/page/
gingerswann.wordpress.com
betweenthedreaming.wordpress.com
timetochange.us/blog
Yesterday

Referrer Views
aaronivey.wordpress.com
troberts.wordpress.com
gingerswann.wordpress.com
jeffrey-davis.net/blog
adoptingaugust.wordpress.com
themayberrys.blogspot.com
claywood.wordpress.com
betweenthedreaming.wordpress.com

It never fails that Aaron Ivey is always at the top of my blog stats! (I mean don’t look to close- it was a slow day and I am no Jamie Ivey when it comes to stats.) For the life of me I can’t figure out why Aaron is always at the top of my stats? I mean look where Steven is?!? Anyway I have no idea. So thanks again Aaron!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. i’m surprised my blog is on both lists… that’s crazy!

    the record for highest number of hits on my blog was on your birthday when i posted those gawgeous pictures… ha ha ha. who would have thought?!?

  2. Well, that is very exiting!! I’m proud to be on there!! Jimmy was saying last night that his wife would ask him if he would want to know what Bush had done all day…and he would say well, no, because I was with him ALL day, I already know! :)) I guess Aaron just can’t ge enough of ya’ll! Take care!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

