I need help

September 18, 2007 at 2:09 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

I have lost the girl who cuts my hair. ***Moment of Silence*** I loved her. She really did a great job on my hair. She has moved away and now I am left alone. There is my favorite girl at Tangerine named Elizabeth and she is the only one in this world how can make my hair look fabulous! I sadly cannot afford her anymore. If I could I would have NO PROBLEM paying her to do whatever she wanted with my hair. Now I have to find someone new. Does anyone have any suggestions? I need to let you know though that I am extremely picky about my girls though. They MUST have jet black hair and they MUST be trendy!! I don’t want “Judy” at Supercuts. I need somebody cool. I want to go shorter but will not trust this hair to anyone. If you have suggestions that fall under my criteria please let me know. đŸ™‚

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. i have some scissors… and a flow-bee.

  2. There is a store near the mall, actually across from IHOP…it is called Christenberry’s. If you go there, the OWNER is the one you need to talk to. She is from southern California and has a 1 year old daughter named Journey and 3 other girls…she is the one that does my hair…and she charges 35 dollars. I wouldn’t go to anyone else there but I think her name is Debbie…

  3. Try my girl Tracie Phelps. She’s in Rivergate. Her number is 615.268.0074. She will got as trendy as you want to go.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

