September 27th!!!

September 11, 2007 at 2:19 pm | Posted in Grey's | 4 Comments

I just saw on ABC that September 27th is the big day for the return of Grey’s!!!!!!!!!!! I yelled out loud in my living room- I am so excited! I know that some of you out there were dissapointed in last season but don’t give up on Meridith!! Watch the previews and you will be excited all over again. If you want to join me on my couch and watch all of last season from my Tivo you are welcome to! I am just refreshing! Here is the article where Shonda (the writer) explains why last season had to go the way it did. http://www.greyswriters.com/
I don’t know how to do that cool link thing- but go to this site and she walks you through why last season ended the way it did. Can you tell I am a little excited?!?!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I can’t wait either! I sure hope I have cable by then, geesh!

  2. is there something wrong with me? i’m just not digging grey’s this time around…

    who knows… maybe it’ll kick in when the season starts. i AM excited for biggest loser and scrubs, though!

  3. Maris,

    Go to http://www.abc.com; click on Grey’s Anatomy. Watch the teasers.

    Don’t wet your pants!

    🙂

    Excited right there with you…

    Liz (Regg) Parnell

  4. i despise Grey and her anatomy. (that’s sounds alot dirtier when i actually go back and read it…sorry)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

